Sally Seltmann – Hey Daydreamer

Sally Seltmann - Banner

 Sally Seltmann is going to release her second album called “Hey Daydreamer”.

“Hey Daydreamer” is due to be released on the 10th of March 2014 via Lojinx Records.

It’s her first solo studio album since 2010 and it will include 11 new songs.

Sally Seltmann is an Australian  singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and producer.

She started her carrier under the name “Great Buffalo” and she released two studio albums, the first one in 2004 and the next one in 2007.

In 2008 she won the Award “Breakthrough Songwriter of the Year in Australia for the song “1234” co-written with Feist.

“Hey Daydreamer” has been produced in her home studio with her husband Darren Seltmann (the Avalanches).

For this new album she played piano, synth, organ, bass and percussion by herself.

Sally Seltmann offers a creative collection of indie pop songs highlighted by her beautiful & melancholic voice.

 Sally Seltmann - Hey Daydreamer

 Track Listing:

01. Hey Daydreamer
02. Billy
03. The Small Hotel
04. Needle In The Hay
05. Dear Mr. Heartless
06. I Will Not Wear Your Wedding Ring
07. Right Back Where I Started From
08. Catch Of The Day
09. Seed Of Doubt
10. Holly Drive
11. States and Spaces



 You can listen to the first single “Billy” just here:

%d bloggers like this: